Sunday, August 1, 2010

STARBUCKS CARAMEL COFFEE

BREAKING NEWS:STARBUCKS CARAMEL COFFEE IS NOT vegan!!!!!
Ingredient list:
IT CONTAINS BUTTER DERIVED FROM MILK!!!

4 comments:

The Cooking Lady said...

Whay can't they leave well enough alone. Coffee rocks all by itself.

The Shenandoah Vegan said...

This must apply to the "vegan" Caramel Frapuccinos as well?

Gauri Radha गौरी राधा said...

I wish they had more vegan options.

Anonymous said...

The caramel trap is made with a syrup that is vegan. The drizzle on top is not. They have soy milk, so there actually are a lot of choices. A regular or cream base soy frap is vegan. The frap light base has milk in it for some reason.